315 West Prairie Lea

Lockhart, Texas 78644
marsha@flbconline.org

Tel: (512) 398-5297
Fax: (512) 376-9877

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Classic

Directory of ministers and staff...

Gary Rodgers, Pastor

512-787-5453

gary@flbconline.org

Randy Mobley, Music & Education

512-787-5318

randy@flbconline.org

Justin Eason, Youth

512-787-5843

eason.justin@gmail.com

Marsha Markley, Adm. & Financial

512-644-3799

marsha@flbconline.org

Kyle Morris, Facilities Manager

512-787-7314

mercuryplanet2012@yahoo.com

Joe Espinoza, Children's Director

512-376-0742

joe@flbconline.org

Renea Cady, Preschool Director

512-227-4285

renea@flbconline.org

Contact Us

First Lockhart Baptist Church