Our Staff

Gary Rodgers has been serving as Pastor of FLBC since June 1985. Gary and his wife, Judy, have two children, Christi (married to Jason Martin) and Joshua. Gary received his Master of Divinity from the Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary. You may reach Gary at gary@flbconline.org.

Justin Eason, Student Minister - The newest member of FLBC's staff is Justin Eason. Justin joined the FLBC family in July 2009 and is a graduate of Wayland Baptist University and has his Master of Divinty degree from Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Kentucky. He is married to Tammi and they have three daughters, Taylor, Macie and Emma. You may reach Justin at eason.justin@gmail.com.

 

Marsha Markley, Administrative and Financial Secretary, has been at FLBC since January 1989. She is the person you contact regarding administrative or  financial matters. Marsha has two adult children and four grandchildren. You may reach Marsha at marsha@flbconline.org.

 

Renea Cady serves as our PreSchool Director. Renea serves the nursery and preschool areas by scheduling workers and volunteers to care for our babies and encouraging families to see God through the love and laughter of our children.  She is also in charge of enforcing the Risk Management policies. Renea is married to Steven and they have six children, Jacob, Shelby, Hope, Morgan, Rebekah, and Leah. You may reach Renea at renea@flbconline.org.

Randy Mobley, Minister of Music and Education, has been at FLBC since June 1998. He is a graduate of Baylor University, with a BA and Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, where he received a Masters in Church Music.  Randy has served churches in Texas and Louisiana in the thirty years of his ministry.  He is married to Sylvia, and they have two children, Megan Taylor, who is married to Clay, Jonathan who is married to Kristina, and two grandchildren, Cayleigh and Carsten.  You may reach Randy at randy@flbconline.org.

Joe Espinoza serves as our Children's Director. Joe is a full time business owner and serves at FLBC part time. Joe and his wife, Josie, have three children, Jose and his wife Laura, Victoria and Ana. Joe has many activities planned and is the leader of our Awana program. You may reach Joe at joe@flbconline.org.

Kyle Morris serves as our Facilities Manager. Kyle takes care of the building and grounds maintenance at FLBC. He keeps the building in top condition and is always ready to help in any way. Kyle is married to Zandra and they have a son, Roman Alexander. You may reach Kyle at kyle@flbconline.org.

315 West Prairie Lea • Lockhart, Texas 78644   |   512.398.5297 Local • 512.376.9877 Fax

  • top-of-page.png